Specialties

Mendota students attend Specialty classes each week on a rotating basis.

ART TEACHERS
Elizabeth Dunham
651-403-8000 | elizabeth.dunham@isd197.org webpage

Martha Edgar
Grades 1-4
651-403-8012 | martha.edgar@isd197.org | webpage

Emily O'Keefe, Grades 3-4
651-403-8012 | emily.okeefe@isd197.org webpage


MEDIA CENTER

Kathryn Marron 
651-403-8008 | kathryn.marron@isd197.org 



MUSIC TEACHERS
Anna Koester

651-403-8009 | anna.koester@isd197.org | about me

Kristin Pichelman
651-403-8009 | kristin.pichelman@isd197.org | webpage


PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Bailey Alleman
651-403-8000 | bailey.alleman@isd197.org | about me

Jon Holtz

651-403-8044 | jonathan.holtz@isd197.org | webpage

Lisa Schwinn
651-403-8044 | lisa.schwinn@isd197.org | webpage


SPANISH TEACHER

Tricia Crider
651-403-8057 | tricia.crider@isd197.org | webpage