Specialties

Mendota students attend Specialty classes each week on a rotating basis.

ART TEACHERS
Elizabeth Dunham
651-403-8000 | elizabeth.dunham@isd197.org webpage

Martha Edgar
Grades 1-4
651-403-8012 | martha.edgar@isd197.org | webpage

Emily O'Keefe, Grades 3-4
651-403-8012 | emily.okeefe@isd197.org webpage


INFORMATIONAL MEDIA CENTER TEACHER
Dianne Kersteter
651-403-8008 | dianne.kersteter@isd197.org | about me

MUSIC TEACHERS
Mark Scroggins

651-403-8009 | mark.scroggins@isd197.org | webpage

Kristin Pichelman
651-403-8009 | kristin.pichelman@isd197.org | webpage


PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Jon Holtz

651-403-8044 | jonathan.holtz@isd197.org | webpage

Lisa Schwinn
651-403-8044 | lisa.schwinn@isd197.org | webpage

Audra Richards
651-403-8044 | audra.richards@isd197.org | about me

SPANISH TEACHER

Tricia Crider
651-403-8057 | tricia.crider@isd197.org | webpage